13:27:10Jessica Jay - Casablanca
13:23:27Robert Miles - Children
13:20:02Deejane - Bailando
13:13:51The Free - Dance The Night Away
13:09:18Activate - I Say What I Want
13:06:30Vinylshakerz - Daddy Cool
13:02:46Paradisio - Bailando
12:59:06Centory - Girl You Know It's True
12:55:48Limahl - The Never Ending Story
12:51:41Grace - Not Over Yet
12:48:03Princessa - Calling You
12:44:38N Sync - Tearin' Up My Heart
12:41:48DJ Bobo - Volare
12:37:01Annie Lennox - Why
12:33:34Captain Jack - Soldier Soldier
12:30:17Den Harrow - I Feel You
12:22:56Above & Beyond Pres. OceanLab - Ashes
12:19:48Lou Bega - I Got A Girl
12:15:38Midnight Oil - Beds Are Burning
12:11:56The Free - Born Crazy